Norwich Netball League Annual General Meeting

*Friday 18th October 2024

Location: Harford Community Centre, Hall Road, Norwich Time: 7:00pm
All AGM document can be accessed by clicking on the below boxes.

NNL Committee

The Norwich Netball League couldn’t continue without the hard work from the volunteer committee members.

If you wish to join to the committee or to enquire about what’s involved we’d be pleased to hear from you.

Chairperson: Vicki Askew

Vice Chairperson: Trish Allen

League Secretary: Jazzanna Taylor

Treasurer: Myra Hawtree  

Results Secretary: Jeanne Thurgill

Umpire Co-Ordinator: Krystal Foley

Fixtures Secretary: Hannah Holmes

Publicity Officer: Victoria Arnull

Committee Members:

Gina Edkins

Karen Mobbs

Jo Loombe

Leah Thornton

Jason Gill

Sarah Henry

 For all results / player registration please email the Results Secretary on

For all umpire queries please email the UmpireCo-Ordinator on

All other queries are to be directed to the League Secretary on

Committee Documents